logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 03:57:51 PM PST

Maps  |  More Weather    
15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Nov 13 2019 / 10:15 AM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Nov 13
Partly sunny. Mild. 65°F 50°F 3 mph / NNW 70% 65°F Minimal 1%  
Thu, Nov 14
Overcast. Cool. 58°F 55°F 6 mph / SSW 72% 55°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Nov 15
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 62°F 52°F 12 mph / E 72% 56°F Minimal 8%  
Sat, Nov 16
Passing clouds. Mild. 66°F 52°F 14 mph / NE 54% 66°F Low 5%  
Sun, Nov 17
Passing clouds. Mild. 70°F 50°F 9 mph / ENE 45% 70°F Low 2%  
Mon, Nov 18
Passing clouds. Mild. 68°F 52°F 7 mph / SW 54% 68°F Low 4%  
Tue, Nov 19
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 62°F 50°F 12 mph / N 58% 57°F Minimal 9%  
Wed, Nov 20
High level clouds. Cool. 62°F 48°F 7 mph / W 47% 62°F Minimal 10%  
Thu, Nov 21
Partly sunny. Cool. 60°F 49°F 5 mph / SSE 51% 60°F Minimal 5%  
Fri, Nov 22
Mostly cloudy. Cool. 61°F 49°F 8 mph / ENE 50% 61°F Minimal 33%  
Sat, Nov 23
More clouds than sun. Cool. 59°F 47°F 6 mph / NNW 47% 58°F Minimal 21%  
Sun, Nov 24
Light rain. More clouds than sun. Cool. 56°F 49°F 12 mph / SSE 65% 53°F Minimal 47% 0.19"
Mon, Nov 25
Light rain early. More sun than clouds. Cool. 57°F 46°F 12 mph / W 58% 55°F Minimal 36% 0.12"
Tue, Nov 26
More clouds than sun. Cool. 56°F 46°F 7 mph / SW 57% 55°F Minimal 21%  
Wed, Nov 27
Light rain early. Partly cloudy. Cool. 55°F 43°F 7 mph / S 63% 54°F Minimal 56% 0.33"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2019 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com