logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 04:11:34 PM PDT  4 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 02 2020 / 01:14 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Apr 2
Mostly sunny. Cool. 61°F 47°F 15 mph / WNW 47% 56°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Apr 3
Mostly sunny. Cool. 60°F 46°F 16 mph / WNW 51% 55°F Moderate 1%  
Sat, Apr 4
Rain showers. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 57°F 50°F 15 mph / SW 77% 53°F Low 80% 0.33"
Sun, Apr 5
Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 54°F 48°F 16 mph / SW 71% 47°F Minimal 68% 0.18"
Mon, Apr 6
Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 53°F 46°F 9 mph / W 63% 50°F Minimal 51% 0.06"
Tue, Apr 7
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 56°F 46°F 13 mph / SW 66% 52°F Low 6%  
Wed, Apr 8
Sunny. Mild. 63°F 54°F 9 mph / W 71% 63°F Moderate 5%  
Thu, Apr 9
Mostly sunny. Mild. 64°F 55°F 10 mph / SW 72% 64°F Low 6%  
Fri, Apr 10
Sunny. Cool. 63°F 55°F 9 mph / W 69% 63°F Moderate 5%  
Sat, Apr 11
Sunny. Cool. 63°F 54°F 10 mph / NW 41% 61°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, Apr 12
Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 63°F 55°F 13 mph / NNW 33% 62°F Moderate 3%  
Mon, Apr 13
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 64°F 55°F 5 mph / N 33% 64°F Moderate 4%  
Tue, Apr 14
Breaks of sun late. Mild. 64°F 55°F 6 mph / W 40% 64°F Low 5%  
Wed, Apr 15
Sunny. Mild. 64°F 55°F 10 mph / W 45% 64°F Moderate 4%  
Thu, Apr 16
Mostly sunny. Mild. 64°F 54°F 8 mph / SW 69% 64°F Moderate 5%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2020 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com