logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 03:24:13 PM PDT  9 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jun 20 2018 / 01:14 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Jun 20
Partly sunny. Cool. 64°F 55°F 17 mph / W 68% 62°F High 0%  
Thu, Jun 21
Partly sunny. Cool. 67°F 55°F 13 mph / WSW 62% 66°F High 0%  
Fri, Jun 22
Passing clouds. Mild. 73°F 55°F 12 mph / WSW 56% 77°F Extreme 0%  
Sat, Jun 23
Mostly sunny. Mild. 79°F 58°F 10 mph / WSW 51% 78°F Extreme 0%  
Sun, Jun 24
Mostly sunny. Mild. 73°F 62°F 14 mph / SW 55% 77°F Extreme 1%  
Mon, Jun 25
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 71°F 59°F 12 mph / WSW 59% 69°F High 1%  
Tue, Jun 26
Sunny. Cool. 68°F 57°F 9 mph / WSW 56% 68°F Extreme 1%  
Wed, Jun 27
Sunny. Cool. 70°F 57°F 9 mph / WSW 59% 70°F Extreme 1%  
Thu, Jun 28
Clearing skies. Cool. 68°F 57°F 9 mph / SW 63% 68°F High 1%  
Fri, Jun 29
Sunny. Cool. 69°F 57°F 9 mph / WSW 54% 69°F Extreme 2%  
Sat, Jun 30
Sunny. Cool. 69°F 56°F 12 mph / W 66% 69°F Extreme 5%  
Sun, Jul 1
Sunny. Cool. 71°F 57°F 9 mph / WSW 66% 75°F High 3%  
Mon, Jul 2
Sunny. Cool. 72°F 58°F 12 mph / W 65% 75°F High 3%  
Tue, Jul 3
Sunny. Cool. 71°F 57°F 13 mph / W 66% 75°F High 3%  
Wed, Jul 4
Sunny. Cool. 72°F 57°F 17 mph / WNW 52% 77°F High 3%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2018 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com