logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 04:44:22 AM PST  1 Weather Alert

MyForecast Now Available For the Apple.MyForecast Now Available For the Android.
Maps  |  More Weather    
15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 28 2021 / 01:22 AM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Jan 28
Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Cool. 54°F 49°F 11 mph / SSW 78% 50°F Minimal 96% 0.48"
Fri, Jan 29
Light rain. Clearing skies. Cool. 53°F 46°F 9 mph / W 71% 48°F Minimal 55% 0.01"
Sat, Jan 30
Cloudy. Cool. 52°F 46°F 7 mph / SE 69% 49°F Minimal 6%  
Sun, Jan 31
Sprinkles early. Overcast. Cool. 56°F 48°F 9 mph / SSE 64% 53°F Minimal 42% 0.01"
Mon, Feb 1
Rain. Cloudy. Cool. 58°F 52°F 21 mph / SSW 83% 52°F Minimal 88% 0.39"
Tue, Feb 2
Sprinkles early. Mostly sunny. Cool. 52°F 47°F 15 mph / WNW 69% 47°F Minimal 63% 0.06"
Wed, Feb 3
Sunny. Cool. 56°F 44°F 11 mph / N 42% 53°F Low 3%  
Thu, Feb 4
Sunny. Cool. 56°F 45°F 14 mph / NE 48% 51°F Low 2%  
Fri, Feb 5
Sunny. Cool. 58°F 47°F 6 mph / N 54% 56°F Low 1%  
Sat, Feb 6
Sunny. Cool. 59°F 48°F 7 mph / NNE 58% 56°F Low 2%  
Sun, Feb 7
Sunny. Cool. 59°F 47°F 6 mph / N 54% 57°F Low 2%  
Mon, Feb 8
Sunny. Cool. 59°F 47°F 6 mph / NNE 55% 58°F Low 1%  
Tue, Feb 9
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 60°F 48°F 4 mph / NNW 59% 59°F Low 3%  
Wed, Feb 10
Afternoon clouds. Cool. 58°F 48°F 12 mph / W 71% 55°F Low 3%  
Thu, Feb 11
Scattered clouds. Cool. 58°F 48°F 6 mph / W 58% 56°F Low 3%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at www.myforecast.com

          More
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact  |   Manage Cookie Preferences


©2021 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com